School Lunches

Pizza & Subway

The Pizza & Subway program is available to order through the St Gregory Catholic CSPC On-line Ordering Program.

Please note that until further notice there will be no milk program available

These are the days that Pizza & Subway lunches are offered for the 2019-2020 school year 

Pizza Lunches

Cheese pizza slices from Pizza Nova at $2.75/slice or Gluten-Free Cheese pizza slices from Pizza Nova at $3.00/slice will be available every 2nd Thursday starting Thursday, October 3rd until June.  

Pizza 

Thursday, October 3

Thursday, October 17

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 28

Thursday, December 12

Thursday, January 9

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, February 6

Thursday, February 20

Thursday, March 5

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 9

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 7

Thursday, May 21

Thursday, June 4

Subway Lunches

Subs from Subway will be available every 2nd Thursday starting Thursday, October 10th until June.   The 6″ subway will be $5.50, the 12″ subway will be $8.50 and a gluten-free option will be offered again for an additional $1.00. 

Subway

Thursday, October 10

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, November 21

Thursday, December 5

Thursday, December 19

Thursday, January 16

Thursday, January 30

Thursday, February 13

Thursday, February 27

Thursday, March 12

Thursday, April 2

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, April 30

Thursday, May 14

Thursday, May 28

Thursday, June 11 

1)To order go to https://stgregorycspc.hotlunches.net 

(PLEASE REMEMBER THAT IF YOU ARE A RETURNING TO ST GREGORY’S TO PLEASE USE THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESS WHEN RE-REGISTERING.  THE PROGRAM RECOGNIZES THE EMAIL AND APPLIES ANY CREDITS YOU MAY HAVE TO YOUR ACCOUNT)

2)Enter the St. Gregory’s Access Code SGHL 

3)Place your order & pay for your order through PayPal (please note you do not have to have a PayPal account to pay with credit card, you can simply pay as a guest)

Orders placed on the system will be deleted 2 days if payment has not yet been received.

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer to help with pizza and subway lunch please email us at cspc.stgregs@gmail.com 

Thank You

St Gregory Catholic School Parent Council

Please place your orders HERE 

For more details, you can download the information for pizza & subway from the PDF  HERE